Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The process was very quick. Justyn was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was eager to fulfill what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I’ve been to so many dealerships over the years but I will have to say my time at Arrigo was very pleasant. I was helped by Denise Burdier. She was very helpful and I loved her energy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I went to dealership and was waited on by Denise Burdier. My experience was great and she was very knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. She was great, nice and very polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Justyn was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made the transaction very smooth and stress-free. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and services he sells. He is very personable and was a delight to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Justyn was great, he really made my experience outstanding! Will recommend him and the dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Love this dealership. Very friendly and helpful staff. Denise Budier answered my many questions and provided exceptional customer service. As a result, will recommend this dealership, and her, to any friends looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Traveling across the country and having a large camper on my truck can cause issues with service. The service team, Holly and Anthony(“Tony”)asked Diesel tech, Eric Kraft, if he would work on it without a lift. Without hesitation he said he’d do whatever he’s gotta do to get me back on the road Quickly and safely!! Highly recommend !! They have gone out of their way to help me several times now!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Alexj was our sales person for our new jeep wrangler sahara...metallic silver,factory hardtop...beautiful vehicle and very professional service from Alexj...thank you to all involved and especially to Alexj for making this happen!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Staff is great, just the waiting for an oil change (3hrs) kept me from giving 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I purchased my new Jeep Compass and I had a great experience at Arrigo! Specially with Denise. We spent ALL day together, I was not easy and wanted the best price and option! She was super sweet and patient with me during the entire process. I go and take my car for service there and everyone is super helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Yes I highly recommend this dealership thanks to Denise Very helpful and professional always with a smile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Had the pleasure of having Denise Budier assist me with my purchase. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions. I highly recommend dealing with her if you plan to purchase a vehicle at this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I went to Arrigo last week and was helped by Denise Burdier. She was extremely helpful and seemed like she knew exactly what she was talking about. I was able to figure out everything I needed with her help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Denise Burdier​​ she was attentive and understanding. Definitely recommend anyone going to purchase a vehicle to go to Arrigo West Palm Beach. They will take care of you and make you feel comfortable while purchasing your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

I had a great experience working with Denise Budier. She was attentive and very informative throughout the process. I would recommend working with her if you are planning on purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Discovered ARRIGO on Car Gurus following up on a truck I was interested in. I sent a request for more information and within minutes I had a call from a salesman. I ended up working with Zeke in sales and he was stellar. I typically do not look forward to working with dealerships but this experience really has me rethinking working with a dealership. Zeke gave me his personal phone number, was always available by call or text and had answers to all of my questions. Zeke even had the vehicle delivered to my house. He is a young driven ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Bought 4 cars since 2008 from arrigo through the years. I met Rufus in that time and have always dealt with him. He knows what I like and always gives me the best available options in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great help from Ari before and after my purchase. Thank you, I love my Dodge Charger!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Andrew is amazing and he has a great team. Make sure to get your free car insurance review also.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Eduardo is an outstanding sales person and was very helpful during the purchase of my new Durango RT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I would like to thank Denise Manos, I called recently and needed some information and she was very helpful. She answered all of my questions and was very patient and understanding. she was a pleasure to talk to.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Andrew and the team are great also check out their in-house agency ask for Chris.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs Meghan Haffey to every Investors out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs Meghan Haffey. company line!! Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (443) 264-4420

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Highly recommend anyone looking to buy to meet with James. He’s a young guy that is respectful and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. If you want the best deal come see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I recently purchased a brand new ‘22 Dodge Durango RT. After non productive negotiating with 2 other sales representatives, I was prepared to walk and purchase elsewhere. Justin entered the scenario, and did a fine job of fairly protecting his employer’s stance on the sale, while recognizing the fair value we were willing to pay. He was able to fairly settle the purchase on an established price between us and the dealer and close the sale where both opposite parties “give a little.” This in itself is the art of sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Eduardo and Cedric did an amazing Job with helping me purchase my brand new Dodge Durango. I would definitely recommend anyone to this car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Eduardo and Cedric did an amazing Job with helping me purchase my brand new Dodge Durango. I would definitely recommend anyone to this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I have been an Arrigo customer and Dodge owner since 2004. Denise is always so helpful and a delight! keep Up the great work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Came in to kill some time and look at some cars and I had the pleasure of talking to raelyn over at the service department. She was very helpful and accommodating to whatever questions or inquiries I had. Definitely made my time at Arrigo a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly, Eduardo Cedeno was amazing took all my thoughts for what I wanted my car to have and price range and made it work. Thank you also Raul Ramos incredible made the numbers work for me. Last but not least M. Church thank you for your patients with me lol. I love you guys great team and today I drive off in a car that fits all my needs. Thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Had a great experience with Denise Manos in service dept. Denise was friendly heplful and pleasant. What a postive experience. My family owns Dodges and we have all had great service and continue to with Denise.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I always get great service here. Denise Manos is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend their service department, Denise will make sure you have a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

As a manager of a call center quality team. I am always looking for how other’s handle the calls. How are their soft skills, how they treat other people. I have to give kudos to Denise Manos for providing outstanding customer service. She treated me with courtesy and kindness. Job well done Denise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I like the fact that you have so many cars and trucks to look at while there I had the pleasure of dealing with a lady in service, I believe her name was Denise M. she was so knowledgeable about the service options and everything there.. if your looking for help.. see her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I’ve been to a few dealerships and normally it’s a nightmare from start to finish. This time I had the most professional and courteous person ever help me. Denise Manos . She is an asset to this company. A service member who actually treats you right and remains courteous even when the customer is a tad stressed 🥸. I truly hope I don’t need to be back anytime soon but If so I look forward to her helping me yet again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I highly recommend having your truck serviced at your dealership, the lady in service was so helpful and made the whole process go smoothly. if you go to Arigo have Denise Manos help you. she knows her stuff.. Thank you Denise

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I got. Denise Manos was really helpful and very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I am so very happy with the customer service I received from Denise Manos. She was very friendly on the phone and I was taken care of and my questions were all answered. She is a great asset to Arrigo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Great experience! Denise Manos is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Arrigo and Denise to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I called to schedule an appointment. Raelyn was so polite and patient on the phone with me. Scheduling the appointment was effortless. Top notch service from beginning to end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Had a great Experience in the service department with Denise manos what is very polite and helped with what I needed enjoyed the experience with her

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I have been an Arrigo customer and Dodge owner since2013. I find making appointments so easy over the phone because you can select day and times conveniently To meet your schedule. Denise is always so helpful to me, she is polite and cheerful.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great selection of cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Raelyn is phenomenal at what she does! She was helpful, knowledgeable and gives her best to her customers. I would definitely recommend based off the amazing service I was given!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I recently got this car so when it said that I needed maintenance, I was a bit confused. However, Raelyn from the service department provided me great service, she was so sweet and patient with me over the phone. Definitely coming for my car maintenance!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Great Service. Raelyn was very helpful with everything I needed while I was in the service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Would definitely recommend! Raelyn from service department was great, she answered all of my questions with no hesitation. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Service was great! Raelyn was super helpful at answering my questions and overall provided a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Raelyn was very helpful over the phone, I called in with a few questions regarding my charger and she was willing to help with anything. I would recommend and definitely call again

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Service department was amazing, Raelyn was great in assisting me with everything I needed!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I purchased my mustang here, I called in with questions about my oil changes. Raelyn assisted me with ease and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I had a good experience with service. Raelyn really helped me a lot and just overall gave me a quick and great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Wow great service department, had to stop in with the Jeep last week and Raelyn was most helpful, knowledgeable and kind. If I’m ever in the area again I’ll be back because of her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Great experience. Raelyn helped me tremendously and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

CARLA IS THE BEST EMPLOYEE EVER SHE HELP ME THE CAR I NEEDED AND VERY HONEST I RECOMMEND GOING TO ARRIGO!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Just purchased a brand new Charger and had the most amazing experience with Dominque Demond as he ensured the deal got done even though it was Sunday at 9pm and they close at 6p. Superb talent and definitely deserve every recognition possible

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I wanna thank the arrigo Sawgrass sales and finance staff, Robbie G, Adam Gabriel and Adriano Pucci for running a extraordinary dealership! I highly recommend Arrigo Sawgrass this company really works with you and spends their time making sure everything is perfect I'm really satisfied and happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Ryan Snouffer is a really good guy and great salesman I highly recommend, experience was very good. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It was phenomenal, Linda was a professional and made the deal happen. I am Extremely pleased with her service and am a forever customer. Arrigo is top shelf

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Always good these days

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Paolo was very nice. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Paulo was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable about the car buying process! 5 star costumer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

MUST go and ask for Justyn!!! He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. He will listen to your wants and needs without pressure in order to find you the BEST fit for YOU! You won’t be disappointed!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Had a great experience while buying a vehicle from Sam. He made the process super easy and did not hesitate to spend the extra time with us while we picked from a good numbers of cars. Would highly recommend both Arrigo West Palm and Sam! Great atmosphere in the show room in general!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Sam worked effectively - He assisted us with getting a Challenger and we had an extraordinary encounter, incredible arrangement. He certainly went the additional mile to assist us with getting and leave with an astounding vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I've every had. Stress free, great staff, quick and simple. Sam was really helpful. I was driving away with my new truck in less than 2 hours. Great prices on low mileage cars and trucks. Great experience all around definitely recommend Arrigo to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I just got my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Sam at Arrigo West Palm. This time I upgraded to a Limited and it is an amazing car. So many cool new features and Sam took the time to go through all of them with me.Talk about red carpet service! Sam is patient and knowledgeable. Each experience has been a pleasure & I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Arrigo WPB is a top notch dealership and the minute I spoke with Sam, I felt very comfortable. As a new client, I was impressed with the communication from Sam to make sure purchasing a Jeep would run smoothly, quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Arrigo WPB

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I think Arrigo of West Palm Beach offers good deals and quality cars. In particular, the salesman, Paulo Pires is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and makes the process of purchasing a car painless. He will go out of his way to make sure you leave satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I have had one of the best experiences in purchasing a vehicle. I spoke to Sam over the phone and told him the car I wanted. He was straight forward and told me they had the car and what the numbers were in terms of financing. I drove to the dealership and everything was as promised. Everyone at the dealership were courteous, and extremely friendly!!! I am proud to say I had a phenomenal experience with Sam and definitely will purchasing more cars in the near future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I feel that Arrigo sells excellent products and cares about the customer. I just recently purchased a quality used car, and the dealership is very concerned about the customer and my salesman Sam was very experienced and understood what I wanted. I highly recommend my salesman and the whole Arrigo's way of providing quality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I highly recommend the place. Paulo Pires was really helpful and made my experience super easy. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Awesome dealer. I called five dealers to see about buying out my lease on my SRT Charger and Arrigo was the lowest priced option. We went in and the salesperson never helped us to get into a newer Charger around the same price!! Overall great experience. No old fashion car sales tricks. Respectful sales person Sam. Great finance manager! If you’re in there, Sam is a great sales guy. Made it easy for us along with Cedric who was the Manager.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

My sales advisor Sam was extremely helpful in helping me select car for my lifestyle and budget. He was incredibly patient and informative; he offered me several model options and offered detailed information/ knowledge on each. He found the perfect car; I am trilled with his service and my new car purchase!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I was looking for a place to buy a car without a headache , and came across this place . I usually do not like going shopping for a car as it can be stressful and time consuming . However, when I came in I was met with a smile . Spoke to Paulo Pires . He was extremely helpful and made whole experience stress free and positive . I used to absolutely hate going to the dealership as it was always a pain . After coming here , I realized it can be pleasant and easy . Great experience, great people and great cars here . Definitely will be ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Best experience I have had at a dealership ever. My sales rep Sam was fantastic. He helped find the perfect car for my friend's needs and did not jump to the most expensive option they could not afford. He really cares about all his clients. He even came on his day off to help us. I can not recommend the team here at Arrigo more. When you go ask for Sam

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I hate looking at cars, especially in person. It’s annoying trying to find what you want, balanced with what you can afford. And then you feel like you’re asking too many questions. I looked at cars here and spoke with Paulo Pires, completely professional and super helpful. Guys like this are Carvans nightmare. Amazing salesperson

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Paulo Pires made my entire experience seamless. Knowledgeable and no nonsense. Would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Beyond thankful for the experience I received at Arrigo. I had the pleasure of working with Sam who was very nice and thorough and was able to get me what I was looking for as my first car. For a first time buyer, he explained everything very well and gave me all the options that I could pick from. Highly recommend him and this location for their great work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Paulo Pierres is an outstanding BDC agent, he is the best at the time to deal with clients and does a great job on the phone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Hands down, this dealership has the best salesperson (Sam). He was very knowledgeable, courteous and understanding. He immediately went out of his way to help us and he went the extra mile to find a car we wanted while making it a pleasurable and comfortable experience. We had been car shopping for months. Sam provided us with the best experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Purchased a Dodge Durango R/T for my wife, the experience from the beginning to the end was nothing but awesome. From our salesman Sam, to the Sale Manager Travis, and General Sales Manager Rodney. This was a very hard car to locate. I live in Miami-Dade County and none of the dealers I contacted were able to assist me in getting this car due to its rare color. Once I contacted Arrigo, they had the car delivered 3 weeks later. It was worth the drive to West Palm to do business with Arrigo. I highly recommend them for all of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Paulo Pires helped me and he really went above and beyond, anyone who’s interested in buying a car should give him a call!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Paulo Pires was so helpful and made my experience seamless. Super grateful for his input and kindness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I’m very happy with my purchase experience here. They gave me time to think, weren't pushy at all. Salesperson Sam is very attentive and made the impossible to find the exact model and color I was looking for. I recommend this dealer 100%!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Sam was a great no hassle salesman. At no time did I ever feel pressured, but rather assured that he wanted me to find the car that I loved within my price range. From my first steps through the door up until I pulled off in my new ride I was very happy with my experience 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great dealership if you’re looking to get a new/used car. Give a great price on trade ins and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Josue Hernandez was my salesperson and he’s the reason I would come back

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great experience at Arrigo with Paulo Pires! He was very helpful - highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I recommend buying a car from Logan he was really helpful and knew a lot about cars. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Mr. James Hunter was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend that kind of service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Logan was very helpful and informative about my questions , thank you Logan !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I loved the service I got at at this dealership people. When I walked inside I was greeted by a young man name James Hunter and he ask me how I was doing and how may I help you. I said I’m looking for a truck for my husband and he said you came to the right place I got you. This young man did everything I was looking for in someone trying to sell me something and I was sold. I didn’t even need to ask ?s. Just know my husband is getting his truck. Thanks James. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Logan was a huge help when I had to trade my car in! I've referred him to a couple friends already. nice guy 10/10 service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Logan was amazing. Super helpful and knowledgeable about all the cars I was asking about and gave me the best advice about my options and how I can get into my dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Can’t say enough about how helpful Paulo was during my entire buying experience. Going to a dealership is always intimidating but Paul was friendly, helpful and patient. He was extremely knowledgeable of the inventory and answered every question I had. Paulo was extremely profesional the entire time and very charismatic making the entire process pleasant. Whatever you do make sure you ask for him.


Leave Us A Review