Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I bought a new car 2 weeks ago and really wanted to wait before making a review. I feel the experience gets lost in the shuffle of excitement buying something new. The fastest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Kayla was awesome, the costumer service was amazing with every person I can on contact with. Vehicle was decently priced, I never felt like I was taken advantage of because everything was explained in detail. Everything was transparent and clear at every step of the process. It was a great start to a relationship of me getting my car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I drove 5 hrs for the vehicle that I wanted, and this dealership had it. Upon arrival communication was beyond what was expected, they actually communicate extremely well. Once looking at the vehicle in perfect condition as described there was a breakdown in financing with my pre-approved bank. So I had to leave. A mixture of anger and disappointment overtook me and I lost faith in the dealerships end of the process. The GM Andrew Vislosky reached out to me and we spoke for well over an hr. This man is truly amazing. He emailed me the next day and knew ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Not one to usually leave reviews unless they are very good OR very bad In this case it is a good review I placed a custom order on 8/13 and was fortunate enough to get a honest and respectful sales man by the name of Greg Summerville and he kept me updated throughout the entire wait time of the build.. If I had to buy another Jeep I'd go to Greg again. Took delivery on 9/10 and was super surprised with how fast my Jeep was built. Prior to walking into Arrigo, I visited Napleton on Northlake and unfortunately dealt with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Very great customer service! Our sales man Bryan was wonderful all around! They were able to work with our down payment, monthly payments and at a great price for a 2020 car! Wonderful experience!! I will be recommending Arrigo to anyone looking for a car. Thank you guys again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Wpb Arrigo ! We CarData currently service this dealership. But I just wanted to take my time and say what a team they have out here. Awesome team ! Awesome dealership ! They got it all !!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My Husband and I will be moving down to Florida shortly. To prepare we talked with Will St Clair to look for a new car. Very knowledgeable young man who was excited to help us. Had details about the vehicle that I didn’t expect. Gave us so much information we we’re very impressed. Can’t wait to see them again to make our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

As soon as I walked in i was tended to which I usually don't enjoy but this was the first time buying a jeep and I didn't know much about any of them..William was SPECTACULAR, sweet, and you could tell he really wanted to find me something I was going to love and was a car I could grow into. Which we did!!! I absolutely adore my Grand Cherokee. I definitely recommend going to see him. He really goes above and beyond for you and tries to aim for a long term relationship with his customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service everyone was helpful never had a better experience 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

This recent purchase is the 7th vehicle my family has purchased from Arrigo. Sales process was great Delivery smooth Service Dept is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Michael Amato was very helpful 💯

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Arrigo of West Palm Beach ROCKS!!! This is the second pre-owned car that I’ve purchased this year from Arrigo. Make sure that you complete the online application and bring a copy with you including the finance terms. This will make the negotiations a breeze. The only thing to be aware of, is that both cars came with only one key fob and a second one couldn’t be located within the dealership. It costs between $200-$500 to get a second key fob. Michael Hidalgo was my sales rep first time and I’ve chosen him for my second purchase ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

excelente vendedor estoy muy encantado con mi carro

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Muy buena esperiencia con su vendedor. Oscar prado excelente atenciones de el señor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Mi experiencia en arrigo fue increíble, gracias a Óscar Prado. Excelente servicio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Oscar Prado el mejor vendedor excelente servicio y muy integro. Trabaja a favor del cliente. Lo recomiendo 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We bought our first financed vehicle at the Arrigo Dodge dealership in west palm beach today, we had the best experience with Drew Bowdry, he answered all of our questions, and did his best to accommodate our requests, he was so eager to help and make sure we had the best experience and made the best choice. We highly recommend this dealership, customer service is 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Agradecida por el servicio, fue una experiencia agradable Oscar prado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Great place, for sure I will buy my next car, Salesmanager and sales people are awesome! Thank you guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

exelente persona y vendedor Oscar Prado. Me siento feliz por todo lo que me ayudaron. Lo recomiendo 100% #arrigowestpalm

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Estuve la oportunidad de comprar mi carro en esta empresa y todo fue excelente y las atenciones del vendor Oscar prado fue súper le doy estrella

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

I highly recommend Arrigo WPB. What a great experience. True professionals. They were thorough and listened to what was important to me. I must say they exceeded my expectations. 100% satisfied 😊👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Hoy estuve la oportunidad de comprar 2 carro en arrigo y estoy muy contenta de mi compra y muy agradecida del trato tan especial que me dieron esta es una excelente empresa y mas contenta estoy con las atenciones del vendedor Oscar prado excelente vendedor

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Best service advisor, Linda Chew. Been coming to her forever! Please take Russ Wiernish out of retirement!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Óscar prado excelente vendedor lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Excelente vendendor Oscar prado muy buenos precios y excelente atención

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They are wonderful ❤

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

If you ever want to be treated right and have a sales person that goes out of his way to help you at Arrigo Dodge Ask for Rufus he will give you excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

mejor vendedor .buen trato y cervicio Oscar Prado. es lo recomendo su num 5613359098 peden contactarlo a ese num lo recommend le doy 5 estrellas

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Today I met Oscar Prado. He was my salesman. He made the buying experience a pleasant adventure to get through all the phases of trade in, new car selection, paperwork application, new car delivery including setting up my Bluetooth and installing my license plate. He is a great guy! If you need a new or used car, go see Oscar Prado.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Buena tienda y excelente servicio de Óscar prado y Víctor manager

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Nice (Original) Bonito

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Excelente servicio. Muy amable. Gracias a Oscar Prado por toda la informacion proporcionada y la paciencia y cordial trato. Muy satisfecha.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Excelente servicio compre mi auto y to fue especial y el trato tan especial de oscar prado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Estuvimos en Arrigo ya hace un mes aproximadamente fui porque me recomendaron el señor Oscar Prado y sinceramente fue la mejor decisión, es el mejor vendedor muy atento y honesto, fuimos solo a conocerlo y salimos con dos camionetas jajaja Lo recomiendo 100%👍🏻👍🏻🎉

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Mi experiencia fue súper compre mi auto y estoy encantado y el trato del vendedor tan eficiente Oscar prado para mi arrugo es un excellent empresa de auto 💪🏽🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Had a very nice visit at this location, and was assisted by Mr. Oscar Prado; this sale person was very professional and experienced. Kudos to Mr. Prado

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I attended and assisted during a visit to abrigo dealer by Mr. Oscar Prado. I had a very pleasant and professional experience with Mr. Prado, whom besides to be pleasant appeared to very knowledgeable and well versed as well

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Comprando carro

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Ok I was at the dealer last week ins the sales person Oscar Prado was the greatest person at the process off buying my ram 3500 heavy duty diesel truck I’m extremely happy whit all staff at arrigo west palm beach I will recommend to all local people or not local to come and visit a respectful and trusty dealer please contact Oscar prado Spanish guy 5613359098 personal cell five ⭐️ 5

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Hola acabo de mudarme a West Palm beach y acabo de comprar mi auto en esta empresa y en verdad me encanto, y el trato tan especial que recibí del vendedor Óscar Prado le doy 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

My experience at Arrigo was outstanding! I bought my car and I’m super happy with my car and with the service I received, the person who helped me was Oscar Prado and he’s super professional! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

My brother recommended me to OSCAR PRADO in ARRIGO WEST PALM BEACH who fully oriented me and help me make my right choice to get Approved with the right vehicle extremely appreciate Oscar prados Help thru the entire process everything when nice and smooth Highly Recommend Oscar Prado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Estoy en arrigo west palm beach ahora y me siento súper satisfecho con el servicio que me han brindado en la compra de mi carro. Especialmente el vendedor estrella Sr. Óscar Prado quien ha sido profesional, cuidadoso respetuoso y muy cordial en las atenciones. Gracias por todo y recomiendo este dealer a todos los que quieran un pedazo del American mussel.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I have purchased 7 vehicles from arrigo over the last 15 years always leave there dealerships happy

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I'VE BOUGHT 7 VEHICLES HERE AND JUST LIKE BEFORE ACTUALLY NOW THAT IT WAS BOUGHT BY A NEW OWNER OF ALL THE ARRIGO DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP THEY TREATED US LIKE ROYALTY I LOVE EVERYONE THERE REMEMBER NOW MY 8TH VEHICLE , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GO THERE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR 10 STARS MORGAN / ARRIGO

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Lovely people, amazing service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great service. All personnel was very helpful and we got a great deal done on a Jeep Wrangler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Fue una gran experiencia estar ahí..definitivamente lo recomiendo…busca a Óscar prado el té ayudará.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

I had the opportunity to view a vehicle from this prestigious company where the service was excellent and I recommend anybody to buy a car from here! I would highly recommend to ask for Oscar Prado, an excellent buyer who cares about what the customer needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Mi experiencia con esta compañía ha sido excelente compre mi auto con usted y fue súper el trato recibido del vendedor Oscar prado le recomiendo lo visten y busquen a ese vendedor resuelve 5 estrella ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I would definitely recommend Oscar Prado not only did I get a great deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I would definitely recommend Oscar Prado not only did I get a great deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Arrigo i can’t thank you enough for how great my overall experience was purchasing my daughters car, both the sales manager as well as Oscar Prado were able to help me with all my questions and concerns and my daughter now is a proud car owner thanks to this prestigious dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Estuve estuve aya y mi experiencia fue excelente fui atendido por el señor Oscar prado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Tuve la oportunidad de ser asesorada para la compra de mi auto por el señor Óscar Prado, me sentí muy bien atendida, recomiendo su servicio y atención!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Yo estuve la experiencia de comprar un auto en west palm beach, y la verdad estoy muy agradecida del servicio recibido por esta compañía de auto. Le doy 5 estrella y gracias al vendedor que me asistió Oscar prado, gran empleado estoy muy agradecida por su servicio brindado les recomiendo visitar esta empresa👏👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Mi experiencia, con Arrigo es muy bueno, lo primordial es sus atenciones, y su buena amabilidad, y calidad de servicio al cliente, es algo súper necesario en las personas que te dan el servicio , puesto que es lo que nos da la satisfacción de compra, gracias al señor Óscar prado por sus gratas y máximas atenciones, lo recomiendo como súper eficiente en sus servicios

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Excelente atención y ambiente, inmejorable el profesionalismo de Oscar Prado, recomiendo este sitio 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Arrigo helped me get into my new car even when my credit wasn’t overall the best, I was a first time car buyer and Oscar Prado make my overall experience a good one!! Thank you Oscar

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Mi experiencia con Arrigo fue excelente, con la grata atención del vendedor Oscar Prado, buen trabajo 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

For me this company is an excellent one, I recommend it 100%. My experience was good with the best attentions of the vendor Oscar Prado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

my experience was super I had the best attention from the best seller of arrigo oscar prado, with the best interest rates and comfortable fees to pay, and excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I’m Arrigo Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM is one of the best dealerships that I’ve seen in West Palm Beach so far they’re very meticulous with their work and they know how to work out a great deal so that you can leave a happy customer I can’t say how much I appreciate all the help they did and getting myself a new Jeep Jeep

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Oscar Prado is the best salesman ever! He is very Meticulous and knows how to work a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

THey were nice .. didn't buy the car but at least they didn't pressure me out try to sell me something else

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Very nice to deal with

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first jeep! Ricardo & Ashley answered all my questions & made the car buy experience feel so seamless! Ashley advocated for me & helped me get the best deal for my lifestyle. Im in Love with my new jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The experience was great and both the salesman and finance manager were extremely helpful and nice. I definitely felt as if they were bending over backwards to help me get what I want. Amazing place to buy your Ram truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Ordered a part and the service was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience ! Walked out with a car with an amazing deal. Bob was nice,very patient and played his part and did a darn great job as our sells man .Michael did as well as well as Eric the manger and Connie the insurance agent .I can write a whole book about my experience but I’m just going to keep it sweet and petite! I was able to walk out the lot with a vehicle that I was looking to purchase within my budget and better, especially during times like this with high market prices for cars.Make sure ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Service is great! Dale King was just great with customer service and taking care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Pat Cici was my service advisor. He was very prompt with letting me know what needed to be done. My dashboard was lit up like a Christmas tree. Other places quoted me 3k and up and many different parts. Pat told me it was a few parts that needed and it fixed everything that was wrong. I’m very impressed as well as satisfied. He took all my doubts about the brands and put them to rest!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Amazing dealership with great staff. I bought my Jeep out of state and they couldn’t have made the experience any easier. Shoutout to Ashley for being the best salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Had an unexpected flat tired on Sunday on my brand new Jeep, even though it was late in the day and service & parts were closed, the dealership went above and beyond to get me into a loaner until my tire could be replaced the next morning (no spare on board, but its on its way now!)

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Raymond provided exceptional customer service. Definitely coming back asking for him. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The whole experience was great. the staff were more than helpful for a first time buyer like myself. I’m more than satisfied with my truck. If you guys want small town hospitality and great professionals to be there every step of the way. I highly recommend Gail she’s amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 RAM Power Wagon that was listed on the internet. Living in Tennessee it was very important to have clear communication in regards to the condition of the truck so there would be no surprise when I arrived. Bilal Shafique was extremely helpful answering questions and suppling additional pictures and videos. He went above and beyond finding and informing me of any imperfections. He worked closely with me to make sure I had the correct documents to meet Florida requirements. He followed-up a few days later to see if I had any questions or concerns. Mr. Shafique ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I always have a pleasant experience when I visit ☺

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They always do a great job on our jeep and keep us up to date

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Proud member of the family, great place, great deals on Jeeps aswell. Familys car combo was amazing, Abraham did amazing, great deal overall very satisfied.


Leave Us A Review