Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

very quick easy and very helpful. did not waste my time and was able to feel very comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Justin and his colleagues were very helpful and professional. They worked diligently to get us a great price, and efficiently complete the purchase process. We really appreciate everyone at Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Working with Justyn was such a wonderful experience! My husband and I both bought our cars from him. He was honest, no bs, and made our experience easy and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We purchased 2 vehicles from Justyn in the past 8 months. First jeep we ordered was a custom build and he was very helpful with the design and ensured when the vehicle came in we were in and out of the dealership. Second was a jeep that we had been looking for a while and he kept us on the loop and ensured when the vehicle hit the lot he contacted us. Justyn is very responsive and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Thank you for your help Justyn. We appreciated your time, patience and positive attitude. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Justyn was a pleasure to work with and helpful with my out of state purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The dealership is well cleaned and very professional. And was very impressed with everything. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My wife and I had EXTRAORDINARY assistance from James Aftosmes (sales associate) and Kate (financial manager) in purchasing our certified pre owened vehicle. When you go to Arrigo Dodge, make sure you as ask specifically for James, I cannot begin to explain how awesome he was in our process. Kate was able to help us purchase our extended warranty and stay within budget. The overall team at Arrigo helped us purchase our vehicle within our budget and we are greatly appreciative! Thank you very much team Arrigo.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My husband and I received exceptional service from James Aftosmes who went above and beyond to ensure that we were well taken care off. Excited about our new purchase. Also, the financial manager Kate was extremely helpful. All around great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Fastest I’ve never been in a dealership. It was so easy and quick! Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Justyn Cruz was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, provided his honest opinion based on my particular needs, was attentive, and patient. He kindly checked in after I received my Jeep to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Justyn for your car purchases and inquires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Ask for ZEKE. Just bought from them and it was painless and went by quick. ZEKE Did not try to push anything. I knew what I wanted didn’t give him much to work with and was in and out. Went above and beyond. Best service I’ve had buying a car. He will get my repeat business. Class act!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I drove over an hour to visit this dealership, and had the greatest experience. The salesman and finance manager were both extremely helpful and I walked out with a new car in just an hour. Definitely the best dealership in South Florida.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

James H. gave my husband and I, fabulous service and a great price we couldn't refuse. We always come back to Arrigo WBP for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Vince was fantastic. Exceptional job and very accommodating. Handled three purchases above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

James Hunter helped me with my vehicle purchase and I could not have been happier. Once I explained what I was looking for, he was on it right away sending me links and suggestions for new vehicles. James truly went above and beyond to help me get a car that fit me best and he did so without any shady price negotiations or pressure. I had a ton of questions about literally everything and James was both knowledgeable and patient with me. Having said that, I would no doubt recommend James and the Arrigo team to any of my family/...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Went home today with my awesomeb pre owned truck. I couldn't be happier with the deal. Bruno and crew were helpful and efficient and what a beautiful facility. Thanks to all !

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Justyn was a knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful sales agent! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Went in to get a oil change and it didn't take long.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Justyn Cruz Was super transparent and helpful. He help get me in my dream car with a great deal. I would highly recommend going to Arrigo west palm beach and linking with justyn. Customer service was on point.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience with Arrigo West Palm. There was no pressure, none of the people we worked with were pushy. Our sales person, Justyn, was very knowledgeable and had answers to all of our questions. Buying a car is always a lengthy and tedious process but he made it as painless as possible. Would go back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The associates were all very friendly with smiling faces. Makes you feel very comfortable about buying with them. I recommend this dealership to anyone that’s in the market for a vehicle, new or used the selection here is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Justin is a great salesperson and is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Es mi primera experiencia comprando coche y me gusto mucho la atención al cliente espero q me valla muyb bien con ellos

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

James Aftosmes is the best. Go and make a deal with him. He will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

James Aftosmes helped me get my dream jeep! Best deals in town, the process was smooth and I’m very happy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

🫵🏼🫵🏼🫵🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I have only the highest respect for this man Justyn who truly heard my situation. He gave me the best outcome I could have ever asked for when it came to me purchasing my first car, by truly working with their finance team to help me be able to afford the car I was looking for. He’s very straight forward and truly cares for his clients. If you could ask for anyone to help you at this Arrigo it would be Justyn.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I just want to make stop in this page and thanks my Saler Justyn from Arrigo he was amazing one of the guys that help you until you leave there parking lot I can esplanade’s my self how good he was but is good to have people like that that can make people happy with the service they provide thanks Justyn I can wait to see you again and Check hands

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Justyn did an incredible job helping me find different cars that fit what I needed while also making sure I didn’t go out of my budget. A few months in, still loving my car. Fantastic experience and I’ll be sure to ask for his help first the next time I’m in the market for a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Just had a great experience buying a Jeep from Justyn Cruz. He found us exactly what we were looking for, even in this limited market. He was professional, friendly, and worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly. We would definitely return to this dealership and work with Justyn again.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Came in looking for a SUV and was greeted by Lucas Green, he was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Vehicles we were looking for. It was a rainy day and he took all the time to show me as many vehicles as I needed to see with a smile on his face. He was very upfront and he explained the whole process of buying a car in very simple terms. I would definitely come back to him for my next vehicle. Great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Superb Service! This is the second time that I bring my Jeep Wrangler in for service at Arrigo Dodgr/Jeep and I have nothing but compliments for them, but specifically this time around my experience with my assigned service advisor (Holly) was beyond amazing... I explained to her that I was bringing my car in for Oil Change before I went on a road trip out of the state, but also that it had a little oil leak on the side of the engine... and wanted to see if we could possibly take care of it before the trip. With ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Came in looking for a SUV and was greeted by Lucas Green, he was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Vehicles we were looking for. It was a rainy day and he took all the time to show me as many vehicles as I needed to see with a smile on his face. He was very upfront and he explained the whole process of buying a car in very simple terms. I would definitely come back to him for my next vehicle. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Eduardo and Christian were fenomenal! Excellent customer service. They both made me feel welcomed and they made sure they could do the very best for me. Happy to be part of the JEEP FAMILY! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very polite and courteous...pleased will return again...not to bad one wait either thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Service was excellent. Rentals are provided on site. Staff was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Thank You Brandon Rozier He was my salesman with purchasing my new 2022 Compass Jeep these guys are the best and I appreciate you guys working with us I love my new vehicle very professional customer service with all the fleet managers and financing department thank you very much Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very Knowledgeable and very courteous staff. Always a pleasure to come here, for service or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Bought a used Ram truck recently but was somewhat dissatisfied with the ability to communicate throughout the process. The GM was impossible to reach after numerous attempts via landline with no call back. After about 2 weeks I decided to call someone in the executive office by the name of Viviane. She took the matter and resolved it almost immediately. I returned for service shortly after and was met by Ms. Santoro. She was attentive, professional & sweet! I would have given a rating of 1 however the problem was finally resolved and by the actions of Viviane & Ms. Santoro…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very pleased with the service and attention given by the staff and overall from our sales man Eduardo Cedeno! I was able to purchase the car I wanted at a great price! Thank you from the castedo family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Perhaps with the exception of 1 consultant in the 4 years I've been coming to Arrigo Dodge WPB I have had very positive experiences with the consultants, the quality of work and overall cleanliness of the customer lounge and bathroom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Shane Mallonee helped me and my family get our dream car. Very resourceful and helpful. He was very attentive to our opinions and wants and gave us a great deal. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

So, this dealership has exceeded my expectations every time I come in. They are friendly, thorough and professional. They ask about my profile info and update my information as needed. They listen and address the issue. The communication is over the top great because they text videos and call with updates. I’ve been either given a rental car or Ubered home on their dime. Upon returning, the repair has always been satisfactory. I’ve never had to go back for the same problem. Furthermore, the service advisors and the check-in people are so nice yet professional. Rich, the manager, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Eduardo I recommend him 1000% excellent attention, excellent person very efficient Thanks for everything Eduardo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Arrigo. Thanks to Eduardo and his knowledge the transaction was efficient and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Eduardo made purchasing my vehicle out of the lease extremely easy. I was getting nervous at the end of the lease because going to the dealership as a young women in the past has not always been easy- sometimes they would try to be sneaky! Not Eduardo very honest and straightforward. Will definitely be going through him in the future because I can trust him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I came looking for a good deal and after a conversation with Ricardo Khoury , Logan Demarie, and Cedric Danford they gave me my dream deal. I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I purchased my Pacific at Arrigo West palm in 2019 , now I'm happy to sell it back , Shane Mallonee is my sales consultant, nice person and patient to deal with 🤝

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

THE SALES MANAGER JOE WRIGHT WAS AWESOME, I FELT LIKE MY VEHICLE PURCHASE COULDNT OF WENT ANY BETTER AND I FEEL PROTECTED. HES HORRIBLE AT SHOOTING POOL BUT OVERALL A GREAT GUY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional, they really worked with me to help strike a deal that I was comfortable doing instead of being a financial strain for purchasing a car I’ve always wanted. Great Service ! Especially with Eduardo my sales rep ask for him he is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Worked with Adrian, he explained everything through as many times as I needed it and gave me the confidence and understanding to buy my first car. 100% satisfaction on the entire process, from the quality of the vehicle to the treatment from everyone at the dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

My daughters and I love to go on road trips. This year for spring break we decided to go from NY to Florida. As always I had my (who I thought was a trusted) mechanic, who I’ve used for over 10 years, look at my car and make sure it’s safe to drive long distance with my kids. Few days after I was told it was good to go we hit the road. To my big surprise, when I got to Florida (over 1000 miles) I started hearing the dreadful metal grinding noise. I blamed it on the rain at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Eduardo Cedeno is an amazing sales man made the process simple and painless then going to finance Kevin was also amazing!!! By far the best experience I have ever had buying my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The vendor-client relationship with Eduardo was a pleasure, I thank him very much and all the Arrigo staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Chris was great. Had all the patience in the world with my few smiley and i and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Very nice dealership. The inventory is very low with chip shortages and that creates a sellers market. Even though they were very nice and workable, you don't have the variety of past.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service always. Moises is awesome. Always willing to help you. He's courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Everything about my service was perfect.. From the time I dropped it off , getting a video about my vehicle during service, renting the car, And picking my Jeep up when it was finished was absolutely great! Haven’t had that kind of service in a long time!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Received a recall letter & contacted Ram. Spoke to Mike & he got me in the next day. He was very friendly, went out of his to make sure my truck was washed. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Efficient and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Rich was my technician. I got an oil change and tire rotation. Rich got me in and out quickly. He actually called me when the car was ready. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Rich was excellent at solving some issues I was having. Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Excellent service by Matt and Giovanni Villalta. Straightforward, honest, quick and accurate. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

So far out of 3 dodge dealerships for servicing, this one has been the best so far. Matt was extremely helpful and attentive, I will book all my services moving forward with Arrigo. Thanks again 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Anthony & Adrian in sales and management did an excellent job, worked hard, professional and Help me get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great sales rep

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! This place is amazing, I walk out of there with my dream truck, they give me more than any other place for my trade in, the seller Drew he was AMAZING!!! always smiling and super professional, the entire staff was super friendly! No doubts I will be back for sure !!! Best place to buy a vehicle !!!!!!! I give them 6 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Leave Us A Review