Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

They were great ! My husband and i went to go get a new suv for our growing family. We walked and automatically Drew greeted us and began to help us. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Adrian the manager helped us get the best payment that was most suitable for our budget and made it so easy for us to be able to have left that day with a brand new Jeep. Thank you guys so much for everything you did

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very polite and honest best dealership I’ve dealt with ever. You don’t feel taken advantage of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Straight forward and no nonsense.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Had very fast service, no badgering or major pressure to buy anything. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Alex Bono did a great job. Helpful and courteous. Been coming here for years. Great service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Absolutely the best service in town! look for Ashley, she is by far the best salesperson I have ever had. Her manager Danielle was fantastic! She is very personable and understanding. We were able to work out a deal that my wife and I were very happy with.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great customer service. In and out with an oil change and tire rotation in under 1 hour!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Pleasant salesperson great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Eduardo was very accommodating with me on payments and was understanding on the color and features I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Took very long to complete deal. Eduardo was very professional and polite. Test drive was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Service Advisor Holly Rutherford took care of setting me up for my first oil change on my SRT Super Stock. Holly chose a specific SRT tech for my service needs and kept me informed during the process! SRT Tech “Cody” did the oil & filter change, which included draining the oil cooler. The service was excellent and I will be back for future service on my Car! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Dealt with Manny Delgado experience was great picked up something very special from there too...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

And I will always do business with Arrigo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in West Palm Beach if I can. Linda from service was so kind and helped me out timely and I am grateful. Great service team.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great service experience with Phil. Everything addressed to my concerns and timely

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I took my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee to get new tires and an inspection before warranty runs out. The tires were put on, balanced and aligned. I’m truly a fan of the service dept. at Arrigo. I have the best service advisor, Jonathan Mesa. He is always patient, well informed and pleasant. When I purchase another vehicle, this service dept. will figure very highly in my selection. Prior to purchasing a Jeep, we owned 5 vehicles purchased from another agency and never received such wonderful care as this.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

The service department took me in right on time. They were very efficient. I was back on my way in one hour. I was completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

service department is great. 7 yrs. great service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The dealership went above and beyond with communication and the video and photo tools they use and share are super helpful and unique! I’ve never had a dealer be this interactive with a customer like myself and I truly appreciated all the quick responses to make sure the work was being done to my satisfaction! Happy to have found Arrigo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Danilo and his finance team Cedric, and Michael were great. They were straight to the point and got a deal done. No time wasted with them. Their team is a must when purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

although the waitng is kinda long, the service is five star in my review.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great guys . Ask for jesus!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Always helpful never any hassle as far as customer service and always get pretty well taken care of!! And Jonathan mesa is the service writer I always deal with he’s great one heck of a guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Eduardo was such a helpful sales person and helped us get the best price on our financed vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I like how everyone is so attentive to their costumers and very polite to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They made my experience getting a new car great! Thank you arrigo dodge west palm!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Went in for an oil change and the host was very nice and the service was done fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I went here to look at my first car and my dealer cleaned it and gave it some new tires before I test drove it and I was able to get it later that day. Thank you for getting me my first car!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Dodge RAM bighorn from Arrigo and couldn’t have been happier with our salesperson Ashley 😊😊 she was very attentive to us and made sure we were 100% happy before signing any paperwork. We highly recommend Ashley if you are looking for a new truck or vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

The overall experience at dealer ship was excellent. Ryan the sales representative was very helpful in the whole process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Our experience with Arrigo was phenomenal. I would definitely recommend friends and family. Such trust worthy and friendly staff. We are really happy with our purchase…

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Good experience overall but 4 hours is too long to make a deal. Arrigo advantage @ almost $2k is ridiculous

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ever since I purchased my auto here they have been very good and professional with my needs thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Ryan was amazing and did not pressure us at all. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Our salesman Isnel found us the perfect truck and did a great job with the sale process. We love our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very straight forward. Provided options. Professional. No pressure and the process really did not take too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The service here was amazing. They washed my car before I came to see it and I ended up buying my first car here! Thank you arrigo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I recently had my routine maintenance done on my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude before I made a family trip for Asheville. Luckily they discovered a coolant leak and pump issue which I may have had issues as I was driving on my trip. Service did the repairs and provided a rental car during the process. When I returned I saw there was damage to the bumpers. After I was disappointed at first, Ray & Ralph addressed the issue and made it right by making sure new body work and full detail to my Jeep was executed flawlessly. Things do ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Had wonderful auto service here. Used to go to another Jeep dealership in Delray that was absolutely awful. I would highly recommend this dealership over the others. Great customer service and took care of my car quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Amazing super fast experience. Will be coming only here going forward

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. Good people good service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Good selection and very good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Excelente services

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Very Professional, awesome to work with ! Delivered the Car with no issues ! Paul, Justyn and Kevin M. We’re a pleasure to work with and they had the one off Challenger !

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jonathan in the truck department is a gem. He took care of my problem promptly and efficiently. I purchased a new big diesel truck from Arrigo in 2018 and so far my experience with them has been good.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Uncomplicated, specialized & competent ! I really recommend this auto garage. Service as it should be / next visit is guaranteed .

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Eduardo helped me pick the perfect car and gave me the most competitive price for my Jeep. The process went very smooth and he was extremely helpful all the way. Would definitely recommend you ask for him if you are looking for a new car. He will make everything a lot easier and quicker.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Daniela and Adrian were amazing. They walked me through the process and explained everything in detail. I am extremely happy with my car and would refer Arrigo Chrysler Dodge Jeep to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Generally a good, if a bit disorganized, experience. I purchased the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price for the times. Much of the research and contacts were done on line, a new experience for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review