Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I just bought my second car from Arrigo. This was by far the best experience. My salesman, Shane, was great, and Vince is, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Came in to purchase this vehicle a week ago. Deal was held up a week because dealership being sold. After finally getting the deal complete I asked the salesperson if he could inflate the front tires to the proper air pressure since they were 10 pounds to low. He told us that we would just have to drive to the nearest gas station and pump them up there ourselves. After spending that amount of money on a car they can't even make sure the tires are safe to drive off the lot. Finance advisor Mike was great to work with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Amazing Service, A special thanks, to John Marrero [ service advisor] and Robert Corman [service manager]. I purchased my 2020 challenger from University Dodge [you can read my review of their terrible treatment of me on dealer rater also] in late May. There were several issues with the car that I expected them to repair as this was a new car and shouldn't have had the issues it did. Long story short university dodge, basically refused to acknowledge or do most of the repairs. After almost 2 months of getting the run around, I contacted Dodge corporate. On the same day I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Best expierience leasing a car I ever had!! The salesman John guttierez was courteous, knowledgeable and went out of his way to accomodate us. I would recommend arrigo dodge to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle. Thanks for everything. Mike lokitz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Had a nice chat with the Salesman Karl. Though I was not purchasing yet, he was courteous and very helpful in my decision making. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

On m y way down to South Florida my truck had wipers malfunctioning in a very raining/storming day, I was traveling with horses, Arrigo Dodge was the closest dealer and I stopped by . Their service department was very helpful and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I would just like to tell my story I am a 50- year old man Trying to rebuild my credit. I went to Ford promising me that there was no problem financing me with no results I went to Nissan promising to finance me no matter what!!!! running my credit unknowingly with 10 different banks! Toyota promising me that they can find me financing no matter what my credit is. Chevy promising me before even knowing my story running my credit once again with 10 different banks. Then I met Scott Rice at Arrigo Dodge West Palm Beach. As you can imagine ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Wanted to trade in my car and get another truck and Arrigo took care of me. I'd like to thank Larry Muirhead (Sales Mgr) and Dean Engelhard (salesman) for a fast, smooth and overall great experience. I told them what I wanted via email and they quickly found something that I liked. When I got there and looked at the truck, it was exactly what I was looking for. The whole process only took 2 hours. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Arrigo and its always a great experience. Thanks again to the team!!!! Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Phenomenal sales and service. I couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle and how quick and easy the entire purchase process was. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Everything was excellent, Dwayne had me hooked on the car ever since I laid eyes on it. The most unique , caring, funny salesman by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

My family has purchased so many vehicles over the years, we would not even think of changing Dealerships....Scott Rice is the most professional sales person to work with. I Love my new 2019 Charger. Thanks Scott, Jim and John !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

No issues at all. Solid service. Zero complaints. Everyone was helpful, polite, and acted like they actually cared. Show room was nice and clean. I would recommend this dealership no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Zeke was beyond awesome! He kept calling and checking in making sure that I am happy with the service! He showed true professionalism! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I wouldn’t buy a Jeep product from anyone other than Scott Rice at Arrigo. He is honest and the easiest person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this Dealership and from Scott Rice. Because of how we have been treated, we will NEVER go anywhere or to anyone else. Scott is the real deal! A true professional that really cares about his customers! We will recommend Arrigo and Scott Rice to to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great service, Scott made sure I got what I wanted and he is a great people person, will definitely recommend Arrigo to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

We just purchased our new Grand Cherokee Limited and we could not be happier. Starting with how we were greeted at the door to the attention we received from everyone as we waited for our salesman. Now we’ve purchased many different cars over the years and we have a good basis of comparison when it comes to salespeople in car dealerships. SCOTT Rice had been recommended to us by our son who has purchased a couple of vehicles from Arrigo. Right from the start, Scott showed us just how incredibly professional and knowledgeable he is. He was generous with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

What can I say but Excellent DEALER AND A OUTSTANDING Sales Man Dwane Demarie I could not be Happier Thank You Don Weigand and PS The Man That did The Paperwork with me Excellent Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership! The process was smooth and quick and I did not expect to have such an excellent experience buying a car. I cannot wait to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Great customer service. The sales man was very friendly and tried his best to match our needs. He mentioned that he was new and was very patient with us going back and worth between 2 vehicles. He did a great job. Definitely a great hire, Arrigo!!! If you need to purchase a vehicle, go see Malcolm Carter! He is a really nice guy who makes you feel welcomed! He went above and beyond explaining how everything works!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Danielle Woolverton Is the best!!!! Easy to talk and understand every little detail in the whole process. She even delivered our Jeep at home with a big smile Thank you Danielle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Michel Bedos, Sales Consultant with Chrysler Jeep of Delray will be the only reason I return to this dealership. Horrible experience with the service department, and not because of the people but because there is not enough people to handle the volume and provide quality customer service. After many attempts at reaching someone in service, I called new car sales and that when Michel saved the day. Didn’t hesitate to listen and make things right. He stayed in touch with me every step of the way until there was a plan to fix the issue and until the problem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I've purchased many new cars over the years while living in a half dozen states, and my experience with Jean is unsurpassed. Not only is Jean professional and honest, but the dealership overall has treated me fairly, with integrity, and respect, compared to any other dealership anywhere! Thank You Jean !!!! Fred W. Boynton Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Just want to thank the people at ARRIGO west palm, especially Melissa ,for taking care of my son Jake yesterday. It's really nice to see that some people actually have compassion left in their life. This is what separates great companies from the average ones. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I called Arrigo looking for either a Ram or Grand Cherokee lease. Russ took my call and I told him what I was looking for. He called back promptly with prices on both. I ended up with the Grand Cherokee because it was a better deal. Russ is a no BS guy! He’ll give you the best prices without the hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Went to Arrigo to look at buying a new Ram 1500. Our salesman, Chris Etter, was very knowledgeable about the truck and its features as well as being a really nice guy to talk with. He really took the time the get to know us and what we were looking for in a truck. The whole experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

bought a used ford edge in 2016 and Jean was fantastic. had some minor issue with the car and she made sure everything was taken care of. she is fantastic. i am browsing for another vehicle and if i find one at arrigo guess who my sales person will be 🙂 thanks Jean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

After an initial misunderstanding, Arrigo owner John Arrigo and Service manager Rob both stepped up and have acted honorably and helped to resolve my situation. Cudo’s to the owner/management team at Arrigo. I would highly recommend this dealership and will be taking my future business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I have worked with Jean on multiple purchases and she has always been great! Very knowledgeable. Her follow up is outstanding and she always keeps me informed about new products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Brought my 1500 ecodiesel here for the first time, for a software update recall and diagnostic check up for some phantom noises I have been hearing. Tony Neterer was my service advisor, Very professional and operates with a sense of urgency. Didn’t just hand me my keys on pick up, but gave me a comprehensive overview regarding their inspection, what they were able to find, and took care of for me on the spot. Great experience, service Director Rob spoke with me on the way out to ensure it was a satisfactory experience. High recommendations for this dealership and im “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Tony the salesman was very helpful in helping us find the right car for my son. He spent a lot of time going over the different cars we were looking at. He did not pressure us into buying , but guided us on finding what was right. I definitely recommend Tony .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

My wife and I would highly recommend Arrigo for both genuine Mopar parts and service. The technician and service advisor were very attentive, sincere, and ensured the car was fixed correctly the first time (and quickly). We are also very impressed with Mary, in the Parts Department. She, literally, could not have been any more helpful. Thank you Mary!! We will only be taking our car to Arrigo in the future for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Jean Sylvester made our purchase so easy and efficient. Her warm smile, knowledge and attentiveness made the process painless. Ricardo Jordan in finance was very proficient, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We are so happy with our truck and will continue doing business at Arrigo. John and Denise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

I just purchased my third vehicle at Arrigo thru Jean Sylvester. I contacted Jean again because she is professional, personable, knowledgeable, and forthright, and is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

It was such pleasant buying experience to work with Jean. She is intelligent and knowledgeable, and she cares about making your buying experience a positive one. You can really learn about a person by what they do AFTER you've signed on the dotted line. That's when Jean really went to work, making sure that finalizing the deal was smooth, efficient and pain free. It's worth mentioning that Kevin in finance was pretty awesome, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

We have now bought two separate vehicles from Jean Sylvester at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep. The experience has always been great. She is easy to talk to, super helpful, and will do everything she can to make sure you drive off the lot in your new vehicle. She even drove down to the Sawgrass location to pick up our vehicle herself so we could have it that same day. Now that’s customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

This is the third Jeep I purchased from Jean Sylvester. She is the most professional sales person in the car industry that I have experienced. When I called her to let her know that I am in the market for a new jeep, Jean had the jeep by the front door. I felt no pressure from her to buy the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I went to Arrigo Dodge with the intentions of looking at used cars to purchase and I was greeted by a very professional salesman Jesus Vergara. He took me into his office, listen to what I was looking for and he delivered exactly what I wanted and I purchased that day. I rate him a 10 as a Salesman that was very professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I would give more stars if I could. Pat the Service Manager is amazing and I highly regard him. Every time all goes perfectly with my service and his attention to my needs. Outstanding. This is my 2nd truck from Arrigo and I would buy from Arrigo again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

This is my 7th jeep I have bought from dealership-- customer service, attention of detail and overall experience is a 10+ Scott Rice was patient, answered all questions and was extremely thoughtful in understanding my needs. His follow up over the next few days ensuring we had to additional questions and or concerns illustrates his focus and desire to provide a world class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

My experience with Arrigo Dodge of West Palm Beach was great. Wanted to get a new SUV for my wife, had some features in mind that I wanted and Tony Gabriele, my sales rep guided me to the best car. I highly recommend this dealer and Tony to help you find your next car, give Tony a call at +1 (585) 755-4131. Steve (Happy new owner of a 2018 Ford Explorer)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

We were on the fence about upgrading in our truck and decided to take a look at our trade in value. Shortly after we received a call from Stan Venski and after speaking with him we made an appointment for the next day to come and take a look at a few trucks. From the moment we walked in he made us his top priority. I felt very comfortable with the way he showed us around without any pressure. He was so helpful and knowledgeable and after just a short time there we ended up trading in our Doge Ram 1500 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Adam was very helpful with the whole process of purchasing my car. He was friendly and informative about the vehicle I purchased and also offered to help with anything that he could after the purchase. Top notch salesman!!!! Michele in finance was also very quick and helpful. Thank you very much to both of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

About a month ago I purchased a used Honda Accord through Jesus. Originally I went to Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of WPB just to look. Jesus took me on a test drive and was very personable and knowledgeable. I didn’t purchase a vehicle that day, but I knew I preferred to work with Jesus. He was not pushy and seemed to genuinely want me to find the car that was right for me. He followed up with me a few days later and answered a lot of my questions. I found a different Honda that was newer online ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Service dept is rated Exceptional (Tony Neterer), due to past experience. Manny Alvarez was exceptional in dealing with along with Paul Schwab. However Dragon and his circle of co workers made it a very Unpleasant experience. The start and finish of the buying experience with Manny and Paul would be highly recommended, however the middle experience with "Dragon" in his little circle where he thinks be is above everyone else is highly unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

My experience at Arrigo is unmatched thus far! They sold me an amazingly well kept Hyundai Sonata at an amazing price! Not only were they extremely helpful, but their additional services like my extra 3 year warranty is aomething not seen in mamy dealerships. Not only would I buy again, but i most certainly would recommend this place to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Made a deal via text/email. The deal and buying experience was so great drove 6 hours round trip. When I arrived the vehicle was exactly as described, clean and fully fueled. Russ was very responsive to all of my texts and emails. Full explained the features of the vehicle very succinctly. I highly recommend Russ Wernisch, this guy is a first class professional. This dealership wants to sell cars. I made a fair legitimate offer and the deal was accepted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

My salesman was Adam. He was very friendly, helpful, and helped me get my dream car! The finance department was nice as well and helped in any way possible. This dealer treats you like family. I have bought 3 vehicles fron this dealership. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

My sales rep John Gutierrez was wonderful, knowledgeable and worked with me and no pressure. The finance representative Kevin was awesome, explained everything in a timely manner. Overall a wonderful experience when purchasing a vehicle. What great teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Arrigo. Bought a Ram 1500. Jose Reyes sold me both and he is awesome. Next car will be from Arrigo for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

We recently purchased a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan and the entire purchase process was very Professional, Organized and Fair! The entire Arrigo team (Gerry is awesome) worked hard to make sure the process was very smooth & simple. Our Sales Consultant, Jose Reyes, stepped up to the plate and went above & beyond his role at the dealership too. He is a class act and super pleasant to work with. Thanks for all you do Team Arrigo, West Palm Beach!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Everyone involved made the buying experience quick and enjoyable! I typically hate having to go to a dealership but David (sales), Gerry (management) and Steve (finance) were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

My husband and I hate car buying, but were interested in a new truck. A family member referred us to Russ Wernisch. I told Russ exactly what I wanted, where I needed to be , and he made it happen. We just recently purchased a brand new Ram! Russ was nothing but AMAZING from start to finish. He kept the process short, sweet, and FUN! The next day we referred a friend to him and they bought a truck from him. Russ is truly one in a million! I'll be buying all my future cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

We Purchased our first JGC Overland early 2014. We returned to replace with another JGC because of our positive experience with our last purchase. This location is about 45 minutes away & not the closest dealers. But very pleased with our local Arrigo service locations. Jean Sylvester was nearing an ankle surgery very soon, as expected, delivered the vehicle we wanted, and in the very limited time constraints we requested. My wife & I both train and coach customer service experiences & that may have elevated our expectations??? Kevin in finance was diligent & aware we needed to complete the transaction by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership. Everything went smooth and we got what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Dwayne was our sales advisor and did a great job. Please ask for him when you show up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

We worked with Jose Reyes who was nothing short of amazing, informative & had a great spirit. Exceptional service from everyone we spoke to today. They answered our numerous questions and kept us informed throughout the entire purchase. It’s great to know your options and not get pressured. ID DEFINETLY RECOMMEND ARRIGO TO ANYBODY TRYING TO BUY A NEW OR USED CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Totally recommended, got this brand new jeep cherokee, was a pleasure to work with John Gutierrez, really helpful and willing to help at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I am very excited and happy with my purchase at Arrigo West Palm Beach. We had looked at a few other dealerships, with no luck for different reasons. We were able to find the truck I wanted and make a deal that everyone was happy with. I will certainly make any further purchases at Arrigo and work exclusively with Jose Reyes, he was great to work with and very helpful and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Jean Sylvester assisted me in my car purchase and it was one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. Jean was very professional and maintained a friendly yet relaxed environment, one where I didn't feel pressure (unlike most car dealerships). She also helped me find the exact Jeep I wanted for the price within my budget. If you need a Jeep, ask for Jean!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I am so very happy with purchase at Arrigo DCJ. My salesperson is so knowledgeable and caring that I knew I would leave with a vehicle. Jose Reyes is a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Dwayne’s attention to our preferences when selecting and purchasing a new Jeep made a difference. He worked diligently until the perfect vehicle for my needs was found and test driven. It was a pleasure working with Dwayne, he exceeded my expectations when shopping for a new vehicle and made the process easy. I would highly recommend Dwayne and will request his assistance with future purchases. Thank you Dwayne, awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

David Adams was wonderful to work with!! He knew just the right car to meet our families needs. He’s is a pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend calling him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Great customer service, awesome sales person . This is my 5th vehicle purchase at this dealership. It’s always a pleasure working with all the employees from sales to service and rentals. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Adam ensured a straightforward vehicle process that meant that we were in and out within two hours. The figures he initially provided were in line with my expectations therefore no need to haggle or shop around. Adam knows his product and is familiar with lease terminology and how they work. He spent time reviewing vehicle features and answering all of our questions. He also collected the vehicle from a Broward location and brought it out to us. He is a true professional and several notches above the typical 'car salesperson' that is often found. Would definitely recommend doing business with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Wilson did a great job! In and out in an hour. The process was super fast and everyone was very friendly. Thanks for all the hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

We had an excellent experience at Arrigo! Jordan was extremely professional and made our lease purchase smooth and painless. We’ve been leasing for over 12 years and this was the best experience to date. Thank you Jordan and Arrigo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

I visited the online chat on your website , and said what we were looking for. Jean Sylvester followed up with a phone call that day. We made an appointment, and when we arrived, we were greeted promptly by a friendly staff. Jean came over, showed us any car that may have potential, and let my daughter test drive different models so that she could compare, and really feel she was making the right choice. She held her hand through the whole thing, was extremely patient, kind, knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to work with. She made the experience so easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Russ and I discussed what I was looking for. He quickly found a vehicle that met my needs and desires Made for a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

We liked having David Adams as our salesman; he was really knowledgeable about the car model and options. He was very polite and not pushing for a sale right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Jose Reyes was an outstanding salesman made me and my family feel like we were at home and not buying a vehicle. He made buying my dodge rams smooth as it could be! Recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Jean Sylvester was an awesome sales lady I came all the way from houston Texas to buy my Jeep in West Palm Beach Florida just because of Jean she is a awesome sales lady wife and mother she has become a great friend also Jean made everything go so smooth and hassel free!!! Be sure you ask for she will take great care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

My wife and I loved her from the first minute. She made buying are new Dodge Ram fun and exciting. She is very knowledgeable about the Ram trucks. When we get ready to trade again, we wouldn't dream of talking to anyone else. She's a wonderful person. Thanks again Jean for all your help with our new truck. Rick, and Barb Comstock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I had a pleasant experience here with Russ and my finance lady. They helped me find a car and made me feel relaxed during the entire process. Didn’t think I could buy a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Tried to go look at other brands but horrible service and no deals. I came back to Russ to switch out of my fiat lease into a new Jeep. They worked hard to get me into the monthly payments I needed for my budget. Won’t try to go anywhere else again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I have purchase 5 or 6 vehicles in the last three years from Jean, she is very professional and knowledgeable of the Ram and Jeep products. I highly recommend her to take great care of you as a customer before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

We are happy with the service. He went the extra mile bringing several cars up so we didn't have to walk out in the heat. Very nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

We bought our 7th new car this past weekend. The salesman Rufus Boynton has been there 14 years. What a resource. The finance guy Kevin was a Eagle Scout and a Army Ranger. These guys are some of the most down to earth guys I have dealt with. They had us driving home.in a new set of wheels on the first visit. Arrigo Dodge is a no nonsense get it done kind of place. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Adam is highly professional, made the buying process very enjoyable and delivered top notch customer service. I would highly recommend Adam and his team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Arrigo dealership was clean, friendly and had a wide array of inventory to choose from. The sales personnel were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Management was helpful in making a sale but not pushy. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Pleasant and very helpful service. It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership and I would definitely return to purchase another vehicle. They made the experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Challenger from Jean Sylvester and she was very helpful and patient during the entire process. What really impressed me most was even after I signed all the paperwork, she spent an additional 30 minutes with me afterwards explaining the features of the car inside and even connected my phone to the Bluetooth.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review